Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Peggy Tomberlin did an incredible job helping me find my home and guiding me through the process of purchasing it. She did all the research necessary to find the best house possible for me. She was very flexible and available when scheduling appointments to view properties. She knew everything to look for in homes that the average person doesn’t even think to notice. Finally, she was very detailed and obviously had my best interests in mind.

Once we found my new home, Peggy put me in touch with an excellent mortgage group and helped setup inspections. She followed through with every detail on the inspections and made sure that everything on the contract was handled satisfactorily. Peggy fought to make sure every detail of my home buying experience was as easy as possible.

A couple years later, I couldn’t be more happy with my home or with the incredible job Peggy did to help me obtain it. I was so satisfied that I recommended her to my best friend who just closed on his first house. He’s thanked me several times over for pointing him in Peggy’s direction.

Thank you!

Scott Fletcher

Contact Peggy @ (913) 221-6842
KS Lic.# SP00045996 – MO Lic.# 1999128474

